Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Say Tomato Monday March 29 2021 at 7:30 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Say Tomato Tuesday March 30 2021 at 8:00 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Say Tomato Wednesday March 31 2021 at 6:00 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rollin' Stones Concert Friday April 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Civic Theatre
× food bank night - bring an item
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Tuesday April 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Wednesday April 7 2021 at 6:00 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Monday April 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Tuesday April 13 2021 at 6:00 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler on the Roof Wednesday April 14 2021 at 7:30 PM

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rollin' Stones Concert Wednesday November 24 2021 at 8:00 PM

Civic Theatre
× This performance uses social distancing guidelines during the sales process.

Seats beside, in front and behind the seats you select will be blocked from sale. This may affect
  • overall availability and seat selection
  • the ability to purchase additional nearby seats at a subsequent date