Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 4-28 of 28 displayed

NAKED ON THE INFO HIGHWAY Monday November 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Civic Theatre

NAKED ON THE INFO HIGHWAY Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Civic Theatre

The Drowsy Chaperone Sunday November 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Proctors Theatre

The Drowsy Chaperone Monday November 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Proctors Theatre

ROLLING STONES CONCERT Tuesday November 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Civic Theatre

CLASS 3 Thursday February 20 2020 at 6:30 PM

Theatre School on the Go!

YOU SAY TOMATO Monday March 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Dinner Theatre

YOU SAY TOMATO Tuesday March 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

YOU SAY TOMATO Wednesday April 1 2020 at 6:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF Tuesday April 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF Wednesday April 8 2020 at 6:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF Monday April 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF Tuesday April 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Dinner Theatre

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF Wednesday April 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Dinner Theatre

Play 4-28 of 28 displayed