Call
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 5-29 of 29 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Long Weekends Are for Fun Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Long Weekends Are for Fun Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Long Weekends Are for Fun Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Long Weekends Are for Fun Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Over the Bridge and by the Trees Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chinese Acrobats Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chinese Acrobats Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chinese Acrobats Monday, July 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Phoenix Coyotes Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Charlottetown Civic Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Out of Sight... Out of Mind Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Out of Sight... Out of Mind Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Out of Sight... Out of Mind Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Out of Sight... Out of Mind Wednesday, September 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Out of Sight... Out of Mind Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

San Jose Sharks Monday, September 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Charlottetown Civic Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rainmaker Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rainmaker Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rainmaker Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Civic Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Out of Sight... Out of Mind Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rollin' Stones Concert Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM MST

Civic Theatre
× This performance uses social distancing guidelines during the sales process.

Seats beside, in front and behind the seats you select will be blocked from sale. This may affect
  • overall availability and seat selection
  • the ability to purchase additional nearby seats at a subsequent date
poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Say Tomato Tuesday, March 25, 2025 at 7:30 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Say Tomato Wednesday, March 26, 2025 at 8:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

You Say Tomato Thursday, March 27, 2025 at 6:00 PM MDT

Dinner Theatre

Event 5-29 of 29 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events